The Process of Enlightenment for all Human beings.

I bow to my Guru “ Bhagavan Sri Venkata Kali Krishna Guru Maharaj “. I bow to the Universal Mother Goddess Sri Kali.

Step 1 : End Evil Energies in the body (killing Evil qualities, habits). Step 2 : Create Positive Energies (improving Noble qualities). Step 3 : Gain knowledge of Soul. Step 4 : Unite the energies of body and Merge them in soul, make it one whole energy body ( uncombined energies produce emotions ,it’s called fragmented state of energies ) Step 5 : Raise Kundalini Energy to the Top Chakra. (Transformative Energy, transforms the energies of evil souls to positive.). Step 6 : Enjoy the Infinite Soul , Salvation Every day.

Note : Every human has evil qualities. They have to be turned to Noble qualities before starting the Spiritual Process. This is the reason, Hindu Dharma focus more on developing Good qualities. Hindu Dharma is not a religion. It has so many ways, scriptures, Vedas, Purana’s to develop Good energies in all Human Beings.Lord Shri Krishna Has killed so many evil beings on Earth. The real secret is, he just turned their whole being from evil to Good with his extensively transformative positive energies.

JAI Shri Krishna JAI Guru Dev JAI Kali ma

Written by
By Sri Radha Nanda Kali yogini


Published by Shree Radha

I am Sri Radhananda Kali Mataji from India. A 36 year old Celibate , Writer, Motivator, Spiritual Speaker and a Yogi. My motto is to spread the Divine Knowledge everywhere effortlessly. I produce my content in simple ways.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: